Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"wineland"
[texts]The old Trappe Church, 1743-1893, a memorial of the sesqui-centennial services of Augustus Evangelical Lutheran Church, Montgomery County, Pennsylvania - Kretschmann, Ernest Theodore, 1866-1897
The metadata below describe the original scanning. Follow the "All Files: HTTP" link in the "View the book" box to the left to find XML files that contain more metadata about the original images and the derived formats (OCR results, PDF etc.). See also the What is the directory structure for the texts? FAQ for information about file content and naming conventions.
Keywords: Augustus Lutheran Church (Trappe, Pa.)
Downloads: 432 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-07 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Monkey & The Engineer, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Deep Elem Blues, El Paso-> Ripple Cold Rain & Snow-> Minglewood Blues, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Don't Ease Me In-> Let It Grow-> Deal Shakedown Street, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,911 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1978-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 1,739 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers' and Sailors' Memorial Hall on 1979-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Alabama Getaway-> E: Promised Land
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,853 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Raceway Park on 1977-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Looks Like Rain Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Loser Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Not Fade Away -> Truckin' Encore Terrapin Station
Keywords: Bob Wagner; David Minches
Downloads: 11,853 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Deal, Around & Around Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World*-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,998 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Cassidy Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain % They Love Each Other Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % Candyman The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias Dancing In The Street Set 2 Samson And Delilah % Crazy Fingers -> Wharf Rat -> Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow % It Must Have Been The Roses Around And Around Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower One More Saturday Night Encore The Wheel
Keywords: Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 7,114 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Mama Tried, New Speedway Boogie, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Me & My Uncle, Midnight Hour, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie Uncle John's Band-> Mason's Children-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Dark Star-> Alligator-> Drums-> The Eleven-> Alligator-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 40,209 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger -> d1t03 - Sugaree -> d1t04 - C.C. Rider d1t05 - To Lay Me Down -> d1t06 - Minglewod Blues d1t07 - Ramble On Rose d1t08 - Lost Sailor -> d1t09 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d1t10 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t03 - Fire On The Mountain d2t04 - Playing In The Band -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Space -> d2t07 - Not Fade Away -> d2t08 - Black Peter -> d2t09 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d1t11 - One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlier Miller
Downloads: 16,914 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song*, Promised Land* Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,591 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Cassidy Loser New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Row Jimmy It's All Over Now Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Estimated Prophet Bertha The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Around And Around -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 44,549 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
texts